Okay, this is my first blog post!

So I think I’ll start by posting some articles and other writing that i’ve had published or shared on other blogs, that way, if someone wants to see something i’ve written, they don’t have to search all over the internet looking for it (and neither will I!) because then there will be an archive of it all in one spot right here!

Man I’ve gotta figure out how to change that floral banner picture!

About nathanadlerblog

I am a writer and an artist. I write stories, poetry, and articles. I draw, paint, make films and videos, and have done some installations. I work as a glass artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

